Indigo (Digital)

Regular price
Added to Cart! View cart or continue shopping.

Includes high-quality digital download in MP3 format.

"This album pulled songs together that I had written over a 4 year period of great change for me. My 12 year marriage ended, I had a long period of pain and self reflection, and then I fell deep in love again with the man I just had a baby with. I feel like the album is like walking into a grand house where every room holds a different feeling or mystery of the human emotional spectrum." - Lady Rizo

Track list:

  1. Hit of You
  2. The Ghost of the Chateau Marmont
  3. Sometimes The Sky's Too Bright
  4. Bittersweet
  5. It's Alright
  6. Lilac Wine
  7. Gypsy in Me
  8. Loving in Color
  9. Albatross
  10. Under

Released August 18, 2017